Vote on HB 20-1427 - COW *

  • Bill: HB 20-1427
  • Motion Text: COW *
  • Legislative Session: Colorado 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 13, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 14
No 19
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
John Cooke Republican Yes
Don Coram Republican Yes
Larry Crowder Republican Yes
Gardner Yes
Owen Hill Republican Yes
Hisey Yes
Chris Holbert Republican Yes
Paul Lundeen Republican Yes
Kevin Priola Republican Yes
Bob Rankin Republican Yes
Ray Scott Republican Yes
Jim Smallwood Republican Yes
Jack Tate Republican Yes
Woodward Yes
Jeff Bridges Democratic No
Jessie Danielson Democratic No
Kerry Donovan Democratic No
Stephen Fenberg Democratic No
Rhonda Fields Democratic No
Mike Foote Democratic No
Joann Ginal Democratic No
Gonzales No
Chris Hansen Democratic No
Pete Lee Democratic No
Dominick Moreno Democratic No
Brittany Pettersen Democratic No
Rodriguez No
Story No
Nancy Todd Democratic No
Williams A. No
Faith Winter Democratic No
Rachel Zenzinger Democratic No
President No
Vicki Marble Republican Excused
Jerry Sonnenberg Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Colorado General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.