Vote on SB 54 - Shall Amendment No. 49 as amended be adopted?

  • Bill: SB 54
  • Motion Text: Shall Amendment No. 49 as amended be adopted?
  • Legislative Session: Alaska 30th Legislature (2017-2018)
  • Date: Nov 06, 2017
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 23
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 17 0
Independent 2 0 0
Republican 13 6 0
Unknown 2 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chris Birch Republican Yes
Mike Chenault Republican Yes
Jason Grenn Independent Yes
Jennifer Johnston Republican Yes
Chuck Kopp Republican Yes
Charisse Millett Republican Yes
Mark Neuman Republican Yes
Dan Ortiz Independent Yes
Lance Pruitt Republican Yes
Lora Reinbold Republican Yes
Dan Saddler Republican Yes
Colleen Sullivan-Leonard Republican Yes
David Talerico Republican Yes
Steve Thompson Republican Yes
Cathy Tilton Republican Yes
Johnson Yes
Wilson Yes
Matt Claman Democratic No
Harriet Drummond Democratic No
David Eastman Republican No
Bryce Edgmon Democratic No
Zach Fansler Democratic No
Neal Foster Democratic No
Les Gara Democratic No
David Guttenberg Democratic No
Andy Josephson Democratic No
Scott Kawasaki Democratic No
Sam Kito Democratic No
Gary Knopp Republican No
Jonathan Kreiss-Tomkins Democratic No
Gabrielle LeDoux Republican No
Justin Parish Democratic No
George Rauscher Republican No
Paul Seaton Republican No
Ivy Spohnholz Democratic No
Louise Stutes Republican No
Geran Tarr Democratic No
Chris Tuck Democratic No
Dean Westlake Democratic No
Adam Wool Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alaska State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.