Vote on HB 1162 - Do Pass Amended - 2018

  • Bill: HB 1162
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2018
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 06, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 8
Absent 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cammack Yes
Curd Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Haverly Yes
Klumb Yes
Langer Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Solano Yes
Wiik Yes
Jim Bolin Republican Yes
Justin R Cronin Republican Yes
Bob Ewing Republican Yes
Jack R. Kolbeck Republican Yes
Deb Peters Republican Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Deb Soholt Republican Yes
Jim Stalzer Republican Yes
Neal Tapio Republican Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Ryan M. Maher Republican Yes
Jeff Monroe Republican Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Larry Tidemann Republican Yes
Jim White Republican Yes
Frerichs No
Jensen (Phil) No
Killer No
Nelson No
Russell No
Sutton (Billie) No
Troy E. Heinert Democratic No
Craig Kennedy Democratic No
Novstrup Excused
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.