Vote on HB 43 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 43
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 94th Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 18, 2005
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 98
No 10
Absent 1
Excused 9
Not Voting 0
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Suzanne Bassi Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Bob Biggins Republican Yes
William B. Black Republican Yes
Mike Boland Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
James D. Brosnahan Democratic Yes
Robert S. Molaro Democratic Yes
Deborah L. Graham Democratic Yes
Jay C. Hoffman Democratic Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Roger Jenisch Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Patricia Reid Lindner Republican Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Delgado Yes
Bailey Yes
Lyons, Eileen Yes
Reitz Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Joe Dunn Republican Yes
Lyons, Joseph Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Yes
James H. Meyer Republican Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Ruth Munson Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Richard P. Myers Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Bradley, John Yes
Smith Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Miller Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Stephens Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Hannig Yes
Burke Yes
Sullivan Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Eddie Washington Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Collins Yes
Watson Yes
Jones Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Michelle Chavez Democratic Yes
Robert W. Churchill Republican Yes
Elizabeth Coulson Republican Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Robert F. Flider Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Paul D. Froehlich Democratic Yes
Calvin L. Giles Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Julie Hamos Democratic Yes
Brent Hassert Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Randy Hultgren Republican Yes
Joyce Yes
Carolyn H. Krause Republican Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Milton Patterson Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Lee A. Daniels Republican Yes
Robin Kelly Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Terry R. Parke Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Kathleen A. Ryg Democratic Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Aaron Schock Republican Yes
George Scully, Jr. Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican No
Rich Brauer Republican No
David R. Leitch Republican No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Art Tenhouse Republican No
Ronald A. Wait Republican No
Shane Cultra Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Raymond Poe Republican No
Robert W. Pritchard Republican No
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Absent
Bradley, Richard Excused
Larry McKeon Democratic Excused
Davis, William Excused
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Excused
Wyvetter H. Younge Democratic Excused
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Excused
John A. Fritchey Democratic Excused
Kurt M. Granberg Democratic Excused
Harry Osterman Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.