Vote on SB 7 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 7
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: May 12, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 112
No 1
Absent 3
Excused 1
Not Voting 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 46 0 4
Republican 46 0 0
Unknown 20 1 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Roger L. Eddy Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Richard Morthland Republican Yes
McGuire Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Bradley Yes
Smith Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Mitchell, Jerry Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Morrison Yes
Harris, David Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Stephens Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Sullivan Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Hernandez Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Howard Yes
Watson Yes
Williams Yes
Jones Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Jack D. Franks Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Chad Hays Republican Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Davis, William Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Robert "Bob" Rita Democratic Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe C. Sosnowski Republican Yes
Davis, Monique No
William D. Burns Democratic Absent
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Absent
Harry Osterman Democratic Absent
Brady Excused
Al Riley Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.