Vote on HB 124 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 124
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: May 13, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 82
No 26
Absent 3
Excused 7
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 36 8 6
Republican 30 14 2
Unknown 16 4 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Mark H. Beaubien, Jr. Republican Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Karen May Democratic Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Charles E. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Reitz Yes
Lyons Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Kevin A. McCarthy Democratic Yes
Deborah Mell Democratic Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Rosemary Mulligan Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
JoAnn D. Osmond Republican Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Brady Yes
Smith Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Harris, David Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Sullivan Yes
Hernandez Yes
Howard Yes
Franco Coladipietro Republican Yes
Sandy Cole Republican Yes
Marlow H. Colvin Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Keith Farnham Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Careen M Gordon Democratic Yes
Thomas Holbrook Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Davis, William Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Raymond Poe Republican Yes
Dave Winters Republican Yes
Karen A. Yarbrough Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Pam Roth Republican Yes
Jim Sacia Republican Yes
Angelo Saviano Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Sidney H. Mathias Republican No
Adam Brown Republican No
Roger L. Eddy Republican No
Norine K. Hammond Republican No
Rita Mayfield Democratic No
Mitchell, Bill No
Mitchell, Jerry No
Richard Morthland Republican No
Morrison No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Watson No
Keith P. Sommer Republican No
Jil Tracy Republican No
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic No
Lisa M. Dugan Democratic No
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Chad Hays Republican No
Dwight Kay Republican No
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic No
Randy Ramey Jr. Republican No
David B. Reis Republican No
Chapin Rose Republican No
Wayne Rosenthal Republican No
William D. Burns Democratic Absent
Susana A. Mendoza Democratic Absent
Harry Osterman Democratic Absent
Jason A. Barickman Republican Excused
Esther Golar Democratic Excused
Joe Sosnowski Republican Excused
Stephens Excused
Jones Excused
Fred Crespo Democratic Excused
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.