Vote on HB 903 - Favorable With Committee Substitute (Appropriations Committee)

  • Bill: HB 903
  • Motion Text: Favorable With Committee Substitute (Appropriations Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 0
Not Voting 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 0 1
Republican 14 0 3
Unknown 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bryan Avila Republican Yes
Cord Byrd Republican Yes
W. Travis Cummings Republican Yes
Ben Diamond Democratic Yes
Byron Donalds Republican Yes
Bobby B. DuBose Democratic Yes
Nicholas X. Duran Democratic Yes
Dane Eagle Republican Yes
Randy Fine Republican Yes
Joseph Geller Democratic Yes
Margaret Good Democratic Yes
Evan Jenne Democratic Yes
Mike La Rosa Republican Yes
Latvala Yes
Thomas J. "Tom" Leek Republican Yes
MaryLynn "ML" Magar Republican Yes
Ralph E. Massullo, MD Republican Yes
Kionne L. McGhee Democratic Yes
Cary Pigman Republican Yes
Raschein Yes
Rodrigues, R. Yes
Smith, C. Yes
Richard Stark Democratic Yes
Jay Trumbull Republican Yes
Watson, B. Yes
Jayer Williamson Republican Yes
Clay Yarborough Republican Yes
Kristin Diane Jacobs Democratic Not Voting
Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Republican Not Voting
Paul Renner Republican Not Voting
Chris Sprowls Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.