Vote on HB 4302 - Rules suspended. Third reading. Carried by Reardon. Passed.

  • Bill: HB 4302
  • Motion Text: Rules suspended. Third reading. Carried by Reardon. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2020 Special Session 2
  • Date: Aug 11, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 23
Absent 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 30 5 2
Republican 3 18 1
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jeff Barker Democratic Yes
Greg Smith Republican Yes
Paul Holvey Democratic Yes
Nancy Nathanson Democratic Yes
Brian Clem Democratic Yes
Tina Kotek Democratic Yes
Margaret Doherty Democratic Yes
Alissa Keny-Guyer Democratic Yes
David Gomberg Democratic Yes
Chris Gorsek Democratic Yes
Caddy McKeown Democratic Yes
John Lively Democratic Yes
Jeff Reardon Democratic Yes
Barbara Smith Warner Democratic Yes
Rob Nosse Democratic Yes
Carla Piluso Democratic Yes
Dan Rayfield Democratic Yes
Susan McLain Democratic Yes
Ken Helm Democratic Yes
Teresa Alonso Leon Democratic Yes
Janelle Bynum Democratic Yes
Julie Fahey Democratic Yes
Diego Hernandez Democratic Yes
Sheri Schouten Democratic Yes
Pam Marsh Democratic Yes
Mark Meek Democratic Yes
Ron Noble Republican Yes
Tawna Sanchez Democratic Yes
Janeen Sollman Democratic Yes
Andrea Salinas Democratic Yes
Gary Leif Republican Yes
Marty Wilde Democratic Yes
Akasha Lawrence Spence Democratic Yes
Maxine Dexter Yes
Carl Wilson Republican No
Brad Witt Democratic No
Sherrie Sprenger Republican No
Bill Post Republican No
Paul Evans Democratic No
Duane Stark Republican No
Cedric Hayden Republican No
Mike Nearman Republican No
E. Werner Reschke Republican No
David Brock Smith Republican No
Rick Lewis Republican No
Daniel Bonham Republican No
Shelly Boshart Davis Republican No
Christine Drazan Republican No
Cheri Helt Republican No
Courtney Neron Democratic No
Rachel Prusak Democratic No
Kim Wallan Republican No
Anna Williams Democratic No
Jack Zika Republican No
Raquel Moore-Green Republican No
Vikki Breese-Iverson Republican No
Mark Owens Republican No
Greg Barreto Republican Absent
Karin Power Democratic Absent
Tiffiny Mitchell Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.