Vote on SB 11 - FINAL PASSAGE (#134)

  • Bill: SB 11
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#134)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 25, 2020
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 75
Other 7

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Firment Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Thompson Yes
Bishop Yes
Illg Yes
Wheat Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Adams No
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican No
McKnight No
Beaullieu No
Goudeau No
Wayne McMahen Republican No
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican No
Green No
Blake Miguez Republican No
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic No
Cameron Henry Republican No
Miller, D. No
Brown No
Stephanie Hilferty Republican No
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican No
Bryant No
Valarie Hodges Republican No
Nelson No
Butler No
Dodie Horton Republican No
Newell No
Carrier No
Hughes No
Owen, C. No
Carter, G. No
Mike Huval Republican No
Owen, R. No
Carter, R. No
Barry Ivey Republican No
Phelps No
Cormier No
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic No
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic No
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican No
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic No
Pressly No
Raymond J. Crews Republican No
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic No
Romero No
Paula P. Davis Republican No
Johnson, T. No
Schamerhorn No
Deshotel No
Sam Jones Democratic No
Alan Seabaugh Republican No
DuBuisson No
Edmond Jordan Democratic No
Selders No
Royce Duplessis Democratic No
Kerner No
St. Blanc No
Stephen C. Dwight Republican No
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic No
Joseph A. Stagni Republican No
Echols No
Landry No
John M. Stefanski Republican No
Edmonston No
Larvadain No
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic No
Farnum No
Rodney Lyons Democratic No
Polly Thomas Republican No
Freeman No
Sherman Q. Mack Republican No
Villio No
Freiberg No
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic No
White No
Frieman No
McCormick No
Willard No
Gadberry No
Jack G. McFarland Republican No
Mark Wright Republican No
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Christopher Turner Republican Other
Fontenot Other
Paul Hollis Republican Other
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Other
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.