Vote on HB 1062 - FINAL PASSAGE (#654)

  • Bill: HB 1062
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#654)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 04, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 97
No 0
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Yes
Gadberry Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Brett F. Geymann Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Green Yes
Newell Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Phelps Yes
Butler Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Carrier Yes
Illg Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Cormier Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Deshotel Yes
Kerner Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
White Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Bryant Other
Jonathan Goudeau Republican Other
Nelson Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other
Polly Thomas Republican Other
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Other
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.