Vote on SB 1556 - Third reading. Carried by Patterson. Passed.

  • Bill: SB 1556
  • Motion Text: Third reading. Carried by Patterson. Passed.
  • Legislative Session: Oregon 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 02, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 19
No 8
Absent 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 17 0 0
Republican 1 8 3
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Rob Wagner Democratic Yes
Peter Courtney Democratic Yes
James Manning Jr. Democratic Yes
Kathleen Taylor Democratic Yes
Sara Gelser Blouin Democratic Yes
Elizabeth Steiner Yes
Deb Patterson Democratic Yes
Chris Gorsek Democratic Yes
Lew Frederick Democratic Yes
Akasha Lawrence Spence Democratic Yes
Floyd Prozanski Democratic Yes
Kim Thatcher Republican Yes
Kate Lieber Democratic Yes
Kayse Jama Democratic Yes
Jeff Golden Democratic Yes
Lee Beyer Democratic Yes
Michael Dembrow Democratic Yes
Rachel Armitage Democratic Yes
Janeen Sollman Democratic Yes
Dick Anderson Republican No
Fred Girod Republican No
Lynn Findley Republican No
Dennis Linthicum Republican No
Bill Kennemer Republican No
Bill Hansell Republican No
Tim Knopp Republican No
Chuck Thomsen Republican No
Brian Boquist Republican Absent
Art Robinson Republican Absent
Dallas Heard Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oregon Legislative Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.