Vote on SB 667 - Concurrence

  • Bill: SB 667
  • Motion Text: Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 101st Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 14, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 43
No 1
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 15
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Laura Ellman Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Ann Gillespie Democratic Yes
Christopher Belt Democratic Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Steve McClure Republican Yes
Glowiak Hilton Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Dan McConchie Republican Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
McGuire Yes
Harris Yes
Morrison Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
Murphy Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Ram Villivalam Democratic Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Rachelle Crowe Democratic Yes
Robert Peters Democratic Yes
Joyce Yes
Cullerton, T. Yes
Craig Wilcox Republican Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
William Cunningham Democratic Yes
Cullerton Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican No
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Not Voting
Omar Aquino Democratic Not Voting
Bennett Not Voting
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Not Voting
Brian W. Stewart Republican Not Voting
Brady Not Voting
Dave Syverson Republican Not Voting
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Not Voting
Jil Tracy Republican Not Voting
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Not Voting
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Not Voting
Chuck Weaver Republican Not Voting
Jason Plummer Republican Not Voting
Dale A. Righter Republican Not Voting
Donald P. DeWitte Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.