Vote on AB 174 - Do pass

  • Bill: AB 174
  • Motion Text: Do pass
  • Legislative Session: California 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Sep 07, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Other 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 12 0 1
Republican 3 0 1
Unknown 0 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Dave Cortese Democratic Yes
Richard Pan Democratic Yes
Anna M. Caballero Democratic Yes
Rosilicie Ochoa Bogh Republican Yes
Mike McGuire Democratic Yes
Susan Talamantes Eggman Democratic Yes
Josh Newman Democratic Yes
Melissa A. Melendez Republican Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
MarĂ­a Elena Durazo Democratic Yes
Bob Wieckowski Democratic Yes
Jim Nielsen Republican Yes
Dave Min Democratic Yes
Sydney Kamlager Democratic Yes
John Laird Democratic Yes
Shannon Grove Republican Other
Henry I. Stern Democratic Other
Dahle Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.