Vote on HB 2556 - Conference Committee Report was adopted;

  • Bill: HB 2556
  • Motion Text: Conference Committee Report was adopted;
  • Legislative Session: Kansas 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 26, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 114
No 6
Absent 5
Abstain 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Alcala Yes
Alford Yes
Arnberger Yes
Aurand Yes
Baker Yes
Ballard Yes
Barker Yes
Becker Yes
Bergquist Yes
Bishop Yes
Blex Yes
Brim Yes
Burroughs Yes
Carlin Yes
Carmichael Yes
Carpenter Yes
Claeys Yes
Clark Yes
Clayton Yes
Concannon Yes
Corbet Yes
Cox Yes
Crum Yes
Curtis Yes
Davis Yes
Deere Yes
Delperdang Yes
Dierks Yes
Dietrich Yes
Elliott Yes
Ellis Yes
Eplee Yes
Esau Yes
Finch Yes
Finney Yes
Francis Yes
Frownfelter Yes
Gallagher Yes
Gartner Yes
Good Yes
Hawkins Yes
Helgerson Yes
Henderson Yes
Hibbard Yes
Highberger Yes
Highland Yes
Hineman Yes
Hodge Yes
Hoffman Yes
Holscher Yes
Horn Yes
Houser Yes
Huebert Yes
Humphries Yes
Jennings Yes
Johnson Yes
Judd-Jenkins Yes
Karleskint Yes
Kelly Yes
Kessinger Yes
Koesten Yes
Kuether Yes
Lewis Yes
Lusk Yes
Lusker Yes
Markley Yes
Mason Yes
Mastroni Yes
Miller Yes
Neighbor Yes
Orr Yes
Osterman Yes
Ousley Yes
Parker Yes
Patton Yes
Phelps Yes
Phillips Yes
Pittman Yes
Probst Yes
Proehl Yes
Rafie Yes
Rahjes Yes
Ralph Yes
Resman Yes
Rooker Yes
Ruiz Yes
Ryckman Yes
Sawyer Yes
Schreiber Yes
Schroeder Yes
Schwab Yes
Seiwert Yes
Sloan Yes
A. Yes
E. Yes
Stogsdill Yes
Sutton Yes
Swanson Yes
Tarwater Yes
Thimesch Yes
Thompson Yes
Trimboli Yes
Trimmer Yes
Vickrey Yes
Victors Yes
Ward Yes
Waymaster Yes
Weber Yes
Weigel Yes
Wheeler Yes
Whipple Yes
Whitmer Yes
Williams Yes
Wolfe Yes
Awerkamp No
Burris No
Garber No
Jacobs No
Jones No
Landwehr No
Dove Other
Murnan Other
Ohaebosim Other
Powell Other
Winn Other


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Kansas State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.