Vote on HB 3834 - Concurrence, Amendment 1

  • Bill: HB 3834
  • Motion Text: Concurrence, Amendment 1
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 98th Regular Session
  • Date: Dec 03, 2014
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 95
No 19
Absent 0
Excused 4
Not Voting 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 44 14 0
Republican 34 3 4
Unknown 17 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David R. Leitch Republican Yes
Edward J. Acevedo Democratic Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
John D. Anthony Republican Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Daniel V. Beiser Democratic Yes
Patricia R. Bellock Republican Yes
Maria Antonia Berrios Democratic Yes
Frank J. Mautino Democratic Yes
Mike Bost Republican Yes
Rich Brauer Republican Yes
Adam Brown Republican Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Anna Moeller Democratic Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Brad Halbrook Republican Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Jeanne M Ives Republican Yes
Naomi D. Jakobsson Democratic Yes
Sheri L Jesiel Republican Yes
Renée Kosel Republican Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Darlene J. Senger Republican Yes
Evans Yes
Smith Yes
Kenneth Dunkin Democratic Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Bradley Yes
Emily McAsey Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Sullivan Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Charles Meier Republican Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Donald L. Moffitt Republican Yes
Elaine Nekritz Democratic Yes
Sandra M. Pihos Republican Yes
Harris, David Yes
Harris, Greg Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Cynthia Soto Democratic Yes
Hernandez Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Silvana Tabares Democratic Yes
Welch Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Wheeler Yes
Michael W. Tryon Republican Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Williams Yes
Patrick J. Verschoore Democratic Yes
Davis, Monique Yes
Jones Yes
Davis, William Yes
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Tom Cross Republican Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
Esther Golar Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
Josh Harms Republican Yes
Kay Hatcher Republican Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Eddie Lee Jackson Sr. Democratic Yes
Dwight Kay Republican Yes
Brandon W. Phelps Democratic Yes
Robert W. Pritchard Republican Yes
David B. Reis Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Wayne Rosenthal Republican Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Timothy L. Schmitz Republican Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Mike Smiddy Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic No
Scott Drury Democratic No
Natalie A. Manley Democratic No
Rita Mayfield Democratic No
Carol A. Sente Democratic No
Brady No
Jack D. Franks Democratic No
Morrison No
Martin J. Moylan Democratic No
Michelle Mussman Democratic No
Michael D. Unes Republican No
Kathleen Willis Democratic No
Sam Yingling Democratic No
John D. Cavaletto Republican No
Katherine Cloonen Democratic No
Deb Conroy Democratic No
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican No
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic No
Sue Scherer Democratic No
Jim Durkin Republican Excused
Chad Hays Republican Excused
Raymond Poe Republican Excused
Dennis M. Reboletti Republican Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.