Vote on HB 577 - Do Pass

  • Bill: HB 577
  • Motion Text: Do Pass
  • Legislative Session: Montana 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 02, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 53
No 47
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 32 0 0
Republican 18 46 0
Unknown 3 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kim Abbott Democratic Yes
Emma Kerr-Carpenter Democratic Yes
Moffie Funk Democratic Yes
Rhonda Knudsen Republican Yes
Tyson T Running Wolf Democratic Yes
David Bedey Republican Yes
Kelly Kortum Democratic Yes
Denley M Loge Republican Yes
Smith, Frank Yes
Laurie Bishop Democratic Yes
Ed Stafman Democratic Yes
Larry Brewster Republican Yes
Marilyn Marler Democratic Yes
Sharon Stewart Peregoy Democratic Yes
Alice Buckley Democratic Yes
Jim Hamilton Democratic Yes
Ron Marshall Republican Yes
Mallerie Stromswold Republican Yes
Derek Harvey Democratic Yes
Katie Sullivan Democratic Yes
Mary Caferro Democratic Yes
Donavon Hawk Democratic Yes
Danny Tenenbaum Democratic Yes
Jennifer Carlson Republican Yes
Denise Hayman Democratic Yes
Mark Thane Democratic Yes
Willis Curdy Democratic Yes
Terry Moore Republican Yes
Trebas, Jeremy Yes
Geraldine Custer Republican Yes
Hinkle, Jedediah Yes
Caleb Hinkle Republican Yes
Mary Ann Dunwell Democratic Yes
Sara Novak Democratic Yes
Neil Duram Republican Yes
Mike Hopkins Republican Yes
Andrea Olsen Democratic Yes
Kenneth Walsh Republican Yes
Robert Farris-Olsen Democratic Yes
Llew Jones Republican Yes
Marvin Weatherwax Democratic Yes
Dave Fern Democratic Yes
Jessica Karjala Democratic Yes
Josh Kassmier Republican Yes
Brian Putnam Republican Yes
Rynalea Whiteman Pena Democratic Yes
Jim Keane Democratic Yes
Kathy Whitman Republican Yes
Kathy Kelker Democratic Yes
Jonathan Windy Boy Democratic Yes
Tom France Democratic Yes
Connie Keogh Democratic Yes
Katie Zolnikov Republican Yes
Gregory Frazer Republican No
Scot Kerns Republican No
Linda Reksten Republican No
Fred Anderson Republican No
John Fuller Republican No
Vince Ricci Republican No
Dan Bartel Republican No
Becky Beard Republican No
Steven Galloway Republican No
Rhonda Knudsen Republican No
Jerry Schillinger Republican No
Wylie Galt Republican No
Kerri Seekins-Crowe Republican No
Seth Berglee Republican No
Frank Garner Republican No
Dennis Lenz Republican No
Lola Sheldon-Galloway Republican No
Marta Bertoglio Republican No
Jane Gillette Republican No
Brandon Ler Republican No
Derek Skees Republican No
Michele Binkley Republican No
Steve Gist Republican No
Sharon Greef Republican No
Marty Malone Republican No
Steve Gunderson Republican No
Ed Buttrey Republican No
Wendy Mckamey Republican No
Bill Mercer Republican No
Braxton Mitchell Republican No
Ed Hill Republican No
Fiona Nave Republican No
Brad Tschida Republican No
Julie Dooling Republican No
Mark Noland Republican No
Barry Usher Republican No
Kenneth Holmlund Republican No
Sue Vinton Republican No
Patelis, Jimmy No
Bob Phalen Republican No
Tom Welch Republican No
Paul Fielder Republican No
Ross Fitzgerald Republican No
Joe Read Republican No
Frank Fleming Republican No
Matt Regier Republican No
Amy Regier Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Montana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.