Vote on SB 155 - FINAL PASSAGE (#493)

  • Bill: SB 155
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#493)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 28, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 91
No 0
Other 14

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Gadberry Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Adams Yes
Miller, G. Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Goudeau Yes
Mincey Yes
Green Yes
Harris Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Bishop Yes
Newell Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Brown Yes
Phelps Yes
Bryant Yes
Illg Yes
Butler Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Pressly Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Carrier Yes
Romero Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Selders Yes
Cormier Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Deshotel Yes
Landry Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Larvadain Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Villio Yes
Echols Yes
Wheat Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
White Yes
Farnum Yes
Willard Yes
Firment Yes
McCormick Yes
Mark Wright Republican Yes
Freeman Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
McKnight Yes
Frieman Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Julie Emerson Republican Other
Hughes Other
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Other
Fontenot Other
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Other
Miller, D. Other
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
Thompson Other
Edmonston Other
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Other
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Other
Valarie Hodges Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.