Vote on HB 1545 - Favorable (Tourism, Infrastructure & Energy Subcommittee)

  • Bill: HB 1545
  • Motion Text: Favorable (Tourism, Infrastructure & Energy Subcommittee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 03, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 15
No 0
Not Voting 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 5 0 0
Republican 9 0 3
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kamia L. Brown Democratic Yes
Tracie Davis Democratic Yes
Brad Drake Republican Yes
Randy Fine Republican Yes
Dotie Joseph Democratic Yes
Chip LaMarca Republican Yes
Fiona McFarland Republican Yes
Rick Roth Republican Yes
Jason Shoaf Republican Yes
David Silvers Democratic Yes
Kelly Skidmore Democratic Yes
Slosberg-King Yes
Jackie Toledo Republican Yes
Dana Trabulsy Republican Yes
Clay Yarborough Republican Yes
James Buchanan Republican Not Voting
Linda Chaney Republican Not Voting
Jayer Williamson Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.