• Bill: HB 1085
  • Motion Text: TABLE AMENDMENT
  • Legislative Session: Oklahoma 2017 First Special Session
  • Date: Nov 01, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 51
No 32
Other 17

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Greg Babinec Republican Yes
Rhonda Baker Republican Yes
Scott R. Biggs Republican Yes
Kevin Calvey Republican Yes
Dennis Casey Republican Yes
Bobby Cleveland Republican Yes
Josh Cockroft Republican Yes
Bennett (J) Yes
Caldwell Yes
Hall Yes
Osburn (M) Yes
Jordan Yes
West (K) Yes
West (R) Yes
Coody Yes
West (T) Yes
Derby Yes
Roberts (S) Yes
McDaniel Yes
Mr.Speaker Yes
Tim Downing Republican Yes
Travis Dunlap Republican Yes
Jon Echols Republican Yes
George Faught Republican Yes
Tom Gann Republican Yes
Avery Frix Republican Yes
Katie Henke Republican Yes
Kyle Hilbert Republican Yes
Dell Kerbs Republican Yes
Mark Lepak Republican Yes
Lewis Moore Republican Yes
Glen Mulready Republican Yes
Casey Murdock Republican Yes
Mark McBride Republican Yes
Scott McEachin Republican Yes
Carl Newton Republican Yes
Jason Murphey Republican Yes
Terry O'Donnell Republican Yes
Scooter Park Republican Yes
John Pfeiffer Republican Yes
Mike Ritze Republican Yes
Todd Russ Republican Yes
Mike Sanders Republican Yes
Earl Sears Republican Yes
Chuck Strohm Republican Yes
Zack Taylor Republican Yes
Tess Teague Republican Yes
Steve Vaughan Republican Yes
Kevin Wallace Republican Yes
Weldon Watson Republican Yes
Harold Wright Republican Yes
Meloyde Blancett Democratic No
Carol Bush Republican No
Ed Cannaday Democratic No
Donnie Condit Democratic No
Bennett (F) No
Nichols No
West (J) No
Ford No
Mickey Dollens Democratic No
Jason Dunnington Democratic No
William Fourkiller Democratic No
Karen Gaddis Democratic No
Regina Goodwin Democratic No
Claudia Griffith Democratic No
Chuck Hoskin Democratic No
Jason Lowe Democratic No
Ryan Martinez Republican No
Steve Kouplen Democratic No
Ben Loring Democratic No
Cyndi Munson Democratic No
Kevin McDugle Republican No
Marcus McEntire Republican No
Matt Meredith Democratic No
David Perryman Democratic No
Pat Ownbey Republican No
Eric Proctor Democratic No
Jacob Rosecrants Democratic No
Shane Stone Democratic No
Johnny Tadlock Democratic No
Emily Virgin Democratic No
Collin Walke Democratic No
Cory Williams Democratic No
Osborn (L) Other
Hardin Other
Montgomery Other
Roberts (D) Other
George Young Democratic Other
John Enns Republican Other
Scott Fetgatter Republican Other
Justin Humphrey Republican Other
Scott Inman Democratic Other
Chris Kannady Republican Other
Mark Lawson Republican Other
Charles Ortega Republican Other
Jadine Nollan Republican Other
Brian Renegar Democratic Other
Michael Rogers Republican Other
Todd Thomsen Republican Other
Rande Worthen Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Oklahoma Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.