Vote on HB 173 - crpt_301

  • Bill: HB 173
  • Motion Text: crpt_301
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Apr 10, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 11
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 0
Republican 5 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Doug Green Republican Yes
Riordan T. McClain Republican Yes
Michael Sheehy Democratic Yes
Juanita O. Brent Democratic Yes
Stephanie D. Howse Democratic Yes
Michele Lepore-Hagan Democratic Yes
Susan Manchester Republican Yes
Gayle Manning Republican Yes
Jessica E. Miranda Democratic Yes
Michael J. O'Brien Democratic Yes
Reggie Stoltzfus Republican Yes


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.