Vote on H 825 - Rules Suspended (2/3 Vote Read in full as required) –

  • Bill: H 825
  • Motion Text: Rules Suspended (2/3 Vote Read in full as required) –
  • Legislative Session: Idaho 66th Legislature, 2nd Regular Session (2022)
  • Date: Mar 25, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 25
No 0
Absent 10
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 4 0 3
Republican 20 0 4
Unknown 1 0 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Kelly Arthur Anthon Republican Yes
Regina M. Bayer Republican Yes
Grant Burgoyne Democratic Yes
Van T. Burtenshaw Republican Yes
Kevin Cook Republican Yes
Jim Guthrie Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Lee Heider Republican Yes
Todd M. Lakey Republican Yes
Abby Lee Republican Yes
Dave Lent Republican Yes
Patti Anne Lodge Republican Yes
Fred S. Martin Republican Yes
Jim L. Patrick Republican Yes
Jim Rice Republican Yes
Doug Ricks Republican Yes
Peter Riggs Republican Yes
Carrie Semmelroth Democratic Yes
Michelle Stennett Democratic Yes
Steven P. Thayn Republican Yes
Steve Vick Republican Yes
Chuck Winder Republican Yes
Melissa Wintrow Democratic Yes
Jim Woodward Republican Yes
Christy Zito Republican Yes
Jeff Agenbroad Republican Absent
Blair Absent
Carl Crabtree Republican Absent
Den Hartog Absent
C. Scott Grow Republican Absent
David Nelson Democratic Absent
Mark Nye Democratic Absent
Mary Souza Republican Absent
VanOrden Absent
Janie Ward-Engelking Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.