Vote on SCR 31 - ADOPT (#169)

  • Bill: SCR 31
  • Motion Text: ADOPT (#169)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 First Extraordinary Session
  • Date: Jun 30, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 33
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Franklin J. Foil Republican Yes
Beth Mizell Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Harris Yes
Morris Yes
R. L. Bret Allain, II Republican Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Barrow Peacock Republican Yes
Bernard Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican Yes
J. Rogers Pope Republican Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Ronnie Johns Republican Yes
Price Yes
Joseph Bouie, Jr. Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Reese Yes
Carter Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Cathey Yes
McMath Yes
Kirk Talbot Republican Yes
Cloud Yes
Milligan Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Fesi Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Rick Ward, III Republican Yes
Fields Yes
Mills, R. Yes
Womack Yes
Barrow Other
Cameron Henry Republican Other
Karen Carter Peterson Democratic Other
Patrick Connick Republican Other
Jackson Other
White Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.