Vote on SF 104 - S Failed Introduction 18-12-0-0-0

  • Bill: SF 104
  • Motion Text: S Failed Introduction 18-12-0-0-0
  • Legislative Session: Wyoming 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 17, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 12
Absent 0
Excused 0
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 2 0
Republican 18 10 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jim Anderson Republican Yes
Bo Biteman Republican Yes
Brian Boner Republican Yes
Anthony Bouchard Republican Yes
Dan Dockstader Republican Yes
Affie Ellis Republican Yes
Tim French Republican Yes
Dan Furphy Republican Yes
Larry Hicks Republican Yes
Lynn Hutchings Republican Yes
Tom James Republican Yes
John Kolb Republican Yes
Troy McKeown Republican Yes
Tim Salazar Republican Yes
Wendy Schuler Republican Yes
Charles Scott Republican Yes
Cheri Steinmetz Republican Yes
Jeff Wasserburger Republican Yes
Fred Baldwin Republican No
Cale Case Republican No
Ed Cooper Republican No
Ogden Driskill Republican No
Mike Gierau Democratic No
Dave Kinskey Republican No
R. J. Kost Republican No
Bill Landen Republican No
Tara Nethercott Republican No
Stephan Pappas Republican No
Drew Perkins Republican No
Chris Rothfuss Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Wyoming State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.