Vote on SF 32 - Shall the bill pass?

  • Bill: SF 32
  • Motion Text: Shall the bill pass?
  • Legislative Session: Iowa 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 05, 2017
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 35
No 15
Absent 0
Abstain 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 11 0
Republican 20 2 0
Unknown 7 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Shipley Yes
Lofgren Yes
Smith Yes
Zumbach Yes
Dawson Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Bill Dix Republican Yes
Jeff Edler Republican Yes
Randy Feenstra Republican Yes
Julian B. Garrett Republican Yes
Thomas A. Greene Republican Yes
Chaz Allen Democratic Yes
Jerry Behn Republican Yes
Tod R. Bowman Democratic Yes
Michael Breitbach Republican Yes
Waylon Brown Republican Yes
Mark Chelgren Republican Yes
Mark Costello Republican Yes
Dennis Guth Republican Yes
Rita Hart Democratic Yes
Robert Hogg Democratic Yes
Tim L. Kapucian Republican Yes
Kevin Kinney Democratic Yes
Tim Kraayenbrink Republican Yes
Jim Lykam Democratic Yes
Liz Mathis Democratic Yes
Amanda Ragan Democratic Yes
Ken Rozenboom Republican Yes
Charles Schneider Republican Yes
Jason Schultz Republican Yes
Mark Segebart Republican Yes
Amy Sinclair Republican Yes
Jack Whitver Republican Yes
Brad Zaun Republican Yes
Johnson, D. No
Taylor No
Jeff Danielson Democratic No
William A. Dotzler Jr. Democratic No
Robert E. Dvorsky Democratic No
Rick Bertrand Republican No
Tony Bisignano Democratic No
Joe Bolkcom Democratic No
Nate Boulton Democratic No
Jake Chapman Republican No
Wally E. Horn Democratic No
Pam Jochum Democratic No
Matt McCoy Democratic No
Janet Petersen Democratic No
Herman C. Quirmbach Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Iowa General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.