Vote on HB 114 - FINAL PASSAGE (#242)

  • Bill: HB 114
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#242)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: May 21, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 99
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Freeman Yes
McCormick Yes
Adams Yes
Freiberg Yes
Jack G. McFarland Republican Yes
"Jody" Amedee Republican Yes
Frieman Yes
McKnight Yes
Gadberry Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Ryan Joseph Bourriaque Republican Yes
Goudeau Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Kendricks "Ken" Brass Democratic Yes
Green Yes
Mincey Yes
Brown Yes
Harris Yes
Bryant Yes
Cameron Henry Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello, Jr. Republican Yes
Butler Yes
Nelson Yes
Barbara W. Carpenter Democratic Yes
Newell Yes
Carrier Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Carter, G. Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carter, R. Yes
Hughes Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Cormier Yes
Illg Yes
Pressly Yes
Jean-Paul P. Coussan Republican Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Yes
Romero Yes
Sam L. Jenkins, Jr. Democratic Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Paula P. Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Selders Yes
Phillip R. DeVillier Republican Yes
St. Blanc Yes
DuBuisson Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Kerner Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Stephen C. Dwight Republican Yes
Jeremy S. LaCombe Democratic Yes
Echols Yes
Landry Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Thompson Yes
Edmonston Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Villio Yes
Farnum Yes
Wheat Yes
Firment Yes
Willard Yes
Fontenot Yes
Jerome "Zee" Zeringue Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Lawrence A. "Larry" Bagley Republican Yes
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo, Jr. Republican Yes
Patricia "Pat" Moore Democratic Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jones Democratic Yes
Gregory W. Tarver, Sr. Democratic Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Tanner D. Magee Republican Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Joseph A. Marino, III Independent Yes
Bagala Other
Cedric B. Glover Democratic Other
White Other
Bishop Other
Edward C. "Ted" James, II Democratic Other
Mark Wright Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.