Vote on HB 4148 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 4148
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 97th Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 03, 2013
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 54
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Edward D. Maloney Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Larry K. Bomke Republican Yes
John J. Millner Republican Yes
M. Maggie Crotty Democratic Yes
Gary Forby Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
David S. Luechtefeld Republican Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Brady Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Don Harmon Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Jacobs Yes
Collins, A. Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Collins, J. Yes
McGuire Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Darin M. LaHood Republican Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Delgado Yes
Sullivan Yes
Chris Lauzen Republican Yes
Murphy Yes
Cullerton Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Michael Noland Democratic Yes
Carole Pankau Republican Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Shane Cultra Republican Yes
Kirk W. Dillard Republican Yes
Dan Duffy Republican Yes
Michael W. Frerichs Democratic Yes
Susan Garrett Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Donne E. Trotter Democratic Yes
Dan Kotowski Democratic Yes
Christine Radogno Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Ron Sandack Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
James T. Meeks Democratic Not Voting
Jones, J. Not Voting
Jeffrey M. Schoenberg Democratic Not Voting
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Suzi Schmidt Republican Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.