Vote on SR 8682 - Adopt (#13)

  • Bill: SR 8682
  • Motion Text: Adopt (#13)
  • Legislative Session: Washington 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Jan 31, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 39
No 10
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 22 3 0
Republican 14 6 0
Unknown 3 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Hunt Yes
Walsh Yes
Wilson Yes
Andy Billig Democratic Yes
John Braun Republican Yes
Reuven Carlyle Democratic Yes
Maralyn Chase Democratic Yes
Steve Conway Democratic Yes
Manka Dhingra Democratic Yes
Phil Fortunato Republican Yes
David Frockt Democratic Yes
Jim Honeyford Republican Yes
Karen Keiser Democratic Yes
John McCoy Democratic Yes
Mark Miloscia Republican Yes
Mark Mullet Democratic Yes
Sharon Nelson Democratic Yes
Jamie Pedersen Democratic Yes
Kevin Ranker Democratic Yes
Dean Takko Democratic Yes
Judy Warnick Republican Yes
Hans Zeiger Republican Yes
Jan Angel Republican Yes
Michael Baumgartner Republican Yes
Randi Becker Republican Yes
Annette Cleveland Democratic Yes
Joe Fain Republican Yes
Bob Hasegawa Democratic Yes
Steve Hobbs Democratic Yes
Guy Palumbo Democratic Yes
Ann Rivers Republican Yes
Christine Rolfes Democratic Yes
Rebecca SaldaƱa Democratic Yes
Mark Schoesler Republican Yes
Tim Sheldon Democratic Yes
Shelly Short Republican Yes
Kevin Van De Wege Democratic Yes
Keith Wagoner Republican Yes
Lisa Wellman Democratic Yes
Brown No
Barbara Bailey Republican No
Jeannie Darneille Democratic No
Doug Ericksen Republican No
Curtis King Republican No
Patty Kuderer Democratic No
Mike Padden Republican No
Brad Hawkins Republican No
Marko Liias Democratic No
Steve O'Ban Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Washington State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.