Vote on HB 190 - FINAL PASSAGE (#1329)

  • Bill: HB 190
  • Motion Text: FINAL PASSAGE (#1329)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Jun 03, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 9
Other 8

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Carter Yes
Patrick McMath Republican Yes
Mark Abraham Republican Yes
Patrick Connick Republican Yes
Milligan Yes
R. L. Bret Allain II Republican Yes
Henry Yes
Mills, F. Yes
Regina Ashford Barrow Democratic Yes
Bob Hensgens Republican Yes
Edward J. "Ed" Price Democratic Yes
Louie Bernard Republican Yes
Katrina R. Jackson Democratic Yes
Gary L. Smith Jr. Democratic Yes
Gerald Boudreaux Democratic Yes
Eddie J. Lambert Republican Yes
Stine Yes
Joseph Bouie Jr. Democratic Yes
W. Jay Luneau Democratic Yes
Rick Ward III Republican Yes
Sharon Hewitt Republican No
John C. "Jay" Morris III Republican No
Mike Reese Republican No
Mills, R. No
Barrow Peacock Republican No
Kirk Talbot Republican No
Beth Mizell Republican No
J. Rogers Pope Republican No
Glen Womack Republican No
Cathey Other
Cleo Fields Democratic Other
Gregory W. Tarver Sr. Democratic Other
Cloud Other
Franklin J. Foil Republican Other
White Other
Michael "Big Mike" Fesi Republican Other
Harris Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.