Vote on SB 2913 - Concurrence

  • Bill: SB 2913
  • Motion Text: Concurrence
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: May 31, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 54
No 0
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 5
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 27 0 1
Republican 18 0 2
Unknown 9 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Steven M. Landek Democratic Yes
Pamela J. Althoff Republican Yes
Iris Y. Martinez Democratic Yes
Neil Anderson Republican Yes
Omar Aquino Democratic Yes
Jason A. Barickman Republican Yes
Jennifer Bertino-Tarrant Democratic Yes
Daniel Biss Democratic Yes
Tim Bivins Republican Yes
Melinda Bush Democratic Yes
Cristina Castro Democratic Yes
Michael G. Connelly Republican Yes
Andy Manar Democratic Yes
Wm. Sam McCann Republican Yes
Karen McConnaughay Republican Yes
John G. Mulroe Democratic Yes
Ira I. Silverstein Democratic Yes
Elgie R. Sims, Jr. Democratic Yes
Bill Cunningham Democratic Yes
John F. Curran Republican Yes
Steve Stadelman Democratic Yes
Heather A. Steans Democratic Yes
Rooney Yes
Bennett Yes
McGuire Yes
Morrison Yes
Brady Yes
Dale Fowler Republican Yes
William R. Haine Democratic Yes
Michael E. Hastings Democratic Yes
Linda Holmes Democratic Yes
Mattie Hunter Democratic Yes
Kimberly A. Lightford Democratic Yes
Terry Link Democratic Yes
Murphy Yes
Jones, E. Yes
Antonio Muñoz Democratic Yes
Collins Yes
Cullerton Yes
Jim Oberweis Republican Yes
James F. Clayborne, Jr. Democratic Yes
Toi W. Hutchinson Democratic Yes
David Koehler Democratic Yes
Dave Syverson Republican Yes
Jil Tracy Republican Yes
Patricia Van Pelt Democratic Yes
Chuck Weaver Republican Yes
Chris Nybo Republican Yes
Kwame Raoul Democratic Yes
Sue Rezin Republican Yes
Dale A. Righter Republican Yes
Chapin Rose Republican Yes
Martin A. Sandoval Democratic Yes
Paul Schimpf Republican Yes
Kyle McCarter Republican Not Voting
Dan McConchie Republican Not Voting
Harris Not Voting
Cullerton, T. Not Voting
Don Harmon Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.