Vote on HB 1450 - On Third Reading (Amend)

  • Bill: HB 1450
  • Motion Text: On Third Reading (Amend)
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 19, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 44
No 3
Absent 0
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 24 0 0
Republican 11 3 0
Unknown 9 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. President Yes
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
Susan C. Lee Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Malcolm Augustine Democratic Yes
Arthur Ellis Democratic Yes
Jackson Yes
Cory V. McCray Democratic Yes
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic Yes
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
Brian J. Feldman Democratic Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Patterson Yes
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Griffith Yes
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic Yes
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic Yes
Washington Yes
Joanne C. Benson Democratic Yes
Guy Guzzone Democratic Yes
Delores G. Kelley Democratic Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Watson Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
Antonio Hayes Democratic Yes
Nancy J. King Democratic Yes
Reilly Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Jill P. Carter Democratic Yes
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican Yes
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Young Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
Katie Fry Hester Democratic Yes
Benjamin F. Kramer Democratic Yes
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Yes
Craig J. Zucker Democratic Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
Shelly Hettleman Democratic Yes
Clarence K. Lam Democratic Yes
Bryan W. Simonaire Republican Yes
Robert Cassilly Republican No
Paul D. Corderman Republican No
Jason C. Gallion Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.