Vote on SB 347 - Committee vote (APPROPRIATIONS): Re-Reported as Committed

  • Bill: SB 347
  • Motion Text: Committee vote (APPROPRIATIONS): Re-Reported as Committed
  • Legislative Session: Pennsylvania 2021-2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Oct 26, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 6
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 3 6 0
Republican 15 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
David G. Argall Republican Yes
Ryan P. Aument Republican Yes
Marty Flynn Democratic Yes
Chris Gebhard Republican Yes
Art Haywood Democratic Yes
Wayne Langerholc Republican Yes
Daniel Laughlin Republican Yes
Scott Martin Republican Yes
Bob Mensch Republican Yes
Kristin Phillips-Hill Republican Yes
Joe Pittman Republican Yes
Devlin J. Robinson Republican Yes
Judith L. Schwank Democratic Yes
Patrick J. Stefano Republican Yes
Elder A. Vogel Republican Yes
Patrick M. Browne Republican Yes
Kim L. Ward Republican Yes
Jake Corman Republican Yes
Vincent J. Hughes Democratic No
Timothy P. Kearney Democratic No
Steven J. Santarsiero Democratic No
Nikil Saval Democratic No
Sharif Street Democratic No
Jay Costa Democratic No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Pennsylvania General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.