Vote on HB 472 - Reported from Appropriations (10-Y 8-N)

  • Bill: HB 472
  • Motion Text: Reported from Appropriations (10-Y 8-N)
  • Legislative Session: Virginia 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 11, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 8
Abstain 0
Not Voting 4
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 0 8 2
Republican 9 0 2
Unknown 1 0 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Barry D. Knight Republican Yes
Terry L. Austin Republican Yes
James W. Morefield Republican Yes
C. Matthew Fariss Republican Yes
Glenn R. Davis Republican Yes
Emily M. Brewer Republican Yes
Daniel W. Marshall, III Republican Yes
M. Keith Hodges Republican Yes
Wyatt, Scott A. Yes
William C. Wampler III Republican Yes
Luke E. Torian Democratic No
Mark D. Sickles Democratic No
Kenneth R. Plum Democratic No
David L. Bulova Democratic No
Betsy B. Carr Democratic No
Delores L. McQuinn Democratic No
Paul E. Krizek Democratic No
David A. Reid Democratic No
Robert S. Bloxom, Jr. Republican Not Voting
Carrie E. Coyner Republican Not Voting
C.E. Cliff Hayes, Jr. Democratic Not Voting
Sam Rasoul Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Virginia General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.