Vote on SB 192 - Motion to amend - 2020

  • Bill: SB 192
  • Motion Text: Motion to amend - 2020
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2020 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 30, 2020
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 55
No 12
Absent 0
Excused 3

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson Yes
Hugh M. Bartels Republican Yes
Doug J. Barthel Republican Yes
Arch E. Beal Republican Yes
Bordeaux Yes
Scyller J Borglum Republican Yes
Thomas J Brunner Republican Yes
Cwach Yes
Dennert Yes
Fred E Deutsch Republican Yes
Michael G Diedrich Republican Yes
Duba Yes
Finck Yes
Gosch Yes
Gross Yes
Tom Hansen Republican Yes
Haugaard Yes
Healy Yes
Taffy D. Howard Republican Yes
Hunhoff Yes
Jensen (Kevin) Yes
Johnson (Chris) Yes
Johnson (David) Yes
Chris G. Karr Republican Yes
Koth Yes
Isaac Latterell Republican Yes
Oren L. Lesmeister Democratic Yes
Steve Livermont Republican Yes
Marty Yes
John H. Mills Republican Yes
Milstead Yes
Miskimins Yes
Mulally Yes
Otten (Herman) Yes
Tad Perry Republican Yes
Peterson (Kent) Yes
Peterson (Sue) Yes
Tom C. Pischke Republican Yes
Post Yes
Pourier Yes
Lee Qualm Republican Yes
Randolph Yes
Nancy Rasmussen Republican Yes
Rebecca Reimer Republican Yes
Tim Rounds Republican Yes
Saba Yes
Smith (Jamie) Yes
St. John Yes
Steele Yes
Sullivan Yes
Wangsness Yes
Weis Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Nancy L. York Republican Yes
Larry P Zikmund Republican Yes
Chaffee No
Roger D. Chase Republican No
Mary Duvall Republican No
Tim R. Goodwin Republican No
Greenfield (Lana) No
Timothy R Johns Republican No
Steven D McCleerey Democratic No
Olson No
Overweg No
Tim S. Reed Republican No
Ray Ring Democratic No
Willadsen No
Julie Frye-Mueller Republican Excused
Bob Glanzer Republican Excused
Hammock Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.