Vote on S 1179 - Read third time in full –

  • Bill: S 1179
  • Motion Text: Read third time in full –
  • Legislative Session: Idaho 65th Legislature, 1st Regular Session (2019)
  • Date: Mar 13, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 12
Absent 2
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 0
Republican 11 10 2
Unknown 4 2 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Bayer Yes
Den Hartog Yes
Jordan Yes
Patrick Yes
Jeff Agenbroad Republican Yes
Bert Brackett Republican Yes
Cherie Buckner-Webb Democratic Yes
Grant Burgoyne Democratic Yes
Don Cheatham Republican Yes
Carl Crabtree Republican Yes
Dan G. Johnson Republican Yes
Todd M. Lakey Republican Yes
Patti Anne Lodge Republican Yes
David Nelson Democratic Yes
Mark Nye Democratic Yes
Mary Souza Republican Yes
Michelle Stennett Democratic Yes
Steve Vick Republican Yes
Janie Ward-Engelking Democratic Yes
Chuck Winder Republican Yes
Jim Woodward Republican Yes
Anthon No
Harris No
Steve Bair Republican No
C. Scott Grow Republican No
Lee Heider Republican No
Brent Hill Republican No
Abby Lee Republican No
Dave Lent Republican No
Fred S. Martin Republican No
Dean M. Mortimer Republican No
Jim Rice Republican No
Steven P. Thayn Republican No
Van T. Burtenshaw Republican Absent
Jim Guthrie Republican Absent


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Idaho State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.