Vote on HB 62 - Conference report agreed to

  • Bill: HB 62
  • Motion Text: Conference report agreed to
  • Legislative Session: Ohio 133rd Legislature (2019-2020)
  • Date: Apr 02, 2019
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 22
No 10
Absent 0
Excused 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 8 1 0
Republican 14 9 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
William P. Coley, II Republican Yes
Nickie J. Antonio Democratic Yes
Nathan H. Manning Republican Yes
Tina Maharath Democratic Yes
Teresa Fedor Democratic Yes
Dave Burke Republican Yes
Matt Dolan Republican Yes
Lou Terhar Republican Yes
John Eklund Republican Yes
Peggy Lehner Republican Yes
Vernon Sykes Democratic Yes
Steve Wilson Republican Yes
Frank Hoagland Republican Yes
Stephanie Kunze Republican Yes
Larry Obhof Republican Yes
Kenny Yuko Democratic Yes
Cecil Thomas Democratic Yes
Sandra R. Williams Democratic Yes
Hearcel F. Craig Democratic Yes
Theresa Gavarone Republican Yes
Jay Hottinger Republican Yes
Kirk Schuring Republican Yes
Kristina D. Roegner Republican No
Stephen A. Huffman Republican No
Andrew O. Brenner Republican No
Michael A. Rulli Republican No
Brian Hill Republican No
Joe Uecker Republican No
Rob McColley Republican No
Bob Peterson Republican No
Sean J. O'Brien Democratic No
Matt Huffman Republican No


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Ohio General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.