Vote on ACR 17 - 3rd Reading ACR17 Fong By Price

  • Bill: ACR 17
  • Motion Text: 3rd Reading ACR17 Fong By Price
  • Legislative Session: California 2011-2012 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 04, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 34
No 0
Other 6

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Bill Emmerson Republican Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Jean Fuller Republican Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Noreen Evans Democratic Yes
Strickland Yes
Berryhill Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Gaines Yes
De León Yes
Calderon Yes
Rubio Yes
Anthony Cannella Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Ed Hernandez Democratic Yes
Joel Anderson Republican Yes
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Doug La Malfa Republican Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Juan Vargas Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Other
Loni Hancock Democratic Other
Negrete McLeod Other
Runner Other
Ted Lieu Democratic Other
Sam Blakeslee Ph.D. Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.