Vote on SB 362 - Floor Amendment Eckardt /363424/1

  • Bill: SB 362
  • Motion Text: Floor Amendment Eckardt /363424/1
  • Legislative Session: Maryland 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 04, 2022
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 17
No 27
Absent 3
Excused 0
Not Voting 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 2 20 2
Republican 14 0 0
Unknown 1 7 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Jack Bailey Republican Yes
Paul D. Corderman Republican Yes
Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. Republican Yes
Justin Ready Republican Yes
Johnny Ray Salling Republican Yes
Pamela Beidle Democratic Yes
Adelaide C. Eckardt Republican Yes
Michael J. Hough Republican Yes
Reilly Yes
Bryan W. Simonaire Republican Yes
Mary Beth Carozza Republican Yes
George C. Edwards Republican Yes
J. B. Jennings Republican Yes
Jim Rosapepe Democratic Yes
Chris West Republican Yes
Robert Cassilly Republican Yes
Jason C. Gallion Republican Yes
Mr. President No
Guy Guzzone Democratic No
Nancy J. King Democratic No
Cory V. McCray Democratic No
Jeff Waldstreicher Democratic No
Malcolm Augustine Democratic No
Antonio Hayes Democratic No
Katherine Klausmeier Democratic No
Patterson No
Washington No
Joanne C. Benson Democratic No
Shelly Hettleman Democratic No
Benjamin F. Kramer Democratic No
Paul G. Pinsky Democratic No
Watson No
Jill P. Carter Democratic No
Jackson No
Clarence K. Lam Democratic No
Smith No
Young No
Sarah K. Elfreth Democratic No
Cheryl C. Kagan Democratic No
Susan C. Lee Democratic No
Charles E. Sydnor, III Democratic No
Craig J. Zucker Democratic No
Brian J. Feldman Democratic No
Delores G. Kelley Democratic No
Arthur Ellis Democratic Absent
Griffith Absent
Katie Fry Hester Democratic Absent


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Maryland General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.