Vote on HB 1240 - Do Pass - 2018

  • Bill: HB 1240
  • Motion Text: Do Pass - 2018
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 15, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 10
No 4
Absent 0
Excused 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 1 0 1
Republican 7 3 0
Unknown 2 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Haugaard Yes
Willadsen Yes
Mary Duvall Republican Yes
Greg Jamison Republican Yes
John H. Mills Republican Yes
Ray Ring Democratic Yes
Tona Rozum Republican Yes
Marli J. Wiese Republican Yes
Nancy Rasmussen Republican Yes
Kyle Schoenfish Republican Yes
Dennert No
Tim R. Goodwin Republican No
Dan Kaiser Republican No
Isaac Latterell Republican No
Susan Wismer Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.