Vote on SB 32 - Do pass.

  • Bill: SB 32
  • Motion Text: Do pass.
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 8th Special Session
  • Date: Feb 25, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Felipe Fuentes Democratic Yes
Charles Yes
Calderon Yes
De Yes
Leon Yes
John Yes
A. Yes
Perez Yes
Tom Ammiano Democratic Yes
Joe Coto Democratic Yes
Nancy Skinner Democratic Yes
Jose Solorio Democratic Yes
Steven Bradford Democratic Yes
Tom Torlakson Democratic Yes
Connie Conway Republican No
Jim Nielsen Republican No
Chris Norby Republican No
Diane L Harkey Republican No
Jeff Miller Republican No
Mike Davis Democratic Not Voting
Isadore Hall Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.