Vote on SB 486 - A2 Pittman Second Reading

  • Bill: SB 486
  • Motion Text: A2 Pittman Second Reading
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2017-2018 Session
  • Date: Jun 04, 2018
  • Outcome: Fail
Vote Totals
Yes 43
No 66
Absent 9
Excused 0
Not Voting 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Adcock Yes
Ager Yes
Alexander Yes
Autry Yes
Ball Yes
Beasley Yes
Belk Yes
L. Bell Yes
Black Yes
Brockman Yes
Butler Yes
Carney Yes
Earle Yes
Farmer-Butterfield Yes
Fisher Yes
Gill Yes
C. Graham Yes
Duane Hall Yes
Hanes Yes
Harrison Yes
Holley Yes
Hunter Yes
Insko Yes
Jackson Yes
John Yes
Lucas Yes
G. Martin Yes
Meyer Yes
Michaux Yes
R. Moore Yes
Morey Yes
Pierce Yes
Quick Yes
Reives Yes
W. Richardson Yes
Terry Yes
B. Turner Yes
Willingham Yes
Wray Yes
Blust Yes
Jordan Yes
Pittman Yes
Speciale Yes
Lewis No
Floyd No
Goodman No
Adams No
Arp No
J. Bell No
Blackwell No
Boles No
Bradford No
Brawley No
Brisson No
Brody No
Bumgardner No
Burr No
Clampitt No
Cleveland No
Collins No
Conrad No
Corbin No
Davis No
Dixon No
Dobson No
Dollar No
Dulin No
Elmore No
Faircloth No
Ford No
Fraley No
Destin Hall No
K. Hall No
Hardister No
Henson No
Horn No
Howard No
Hurley No
Iler No
Johnson No
Bert Jones No
Brenden Jones No
Lambeth No
Malone No
S. Martin No
McElraft No
McGrady No
McNeill No
Muller No
Potts No
Presnell No
Riddell No
Rogers No
Ross No
Saine No
Setzer No
Shepard No
Steinburg No
Stevens No
Stone No
Strickland No
Szoka No
Torbett No
R. Turner No
Warren No
White No
Williams No
Yarborough No
Zachary No
Cunningham Absent
G. Graham Absent
B. Richardson Absent
Boswell Absent
Grange Absent
Hastings Absent
Murphy Absent
Sauls Absent
Watford Absent
Garrison Not Voting
T. Moore (SPEAKER) Not Voting


Data on Open States is automatically collected nightly from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to contact us.