Vote on HB 815 - Favorable With Committee Substitute (Commerce Committee)

  • Bill: HB 815
  • Motion Text: Favorable With Committee Substitute (Commerce Committee)
  • Legislative Session: Florida 2021 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 19, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 21
No 0
Not Voting 3
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 1
Republican 15 0 1
Unknown 0 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Webster Barnaby Republican Yes
Mike Beltran Republican Yes
Dan Daley Democratic Yes
Nick DiCeglie Republican Yes
Brad Drake Republican Yes
Tom Fabricio Republican Yes
Joseph Geller Democratic Yes
Brett Thomas Hage Republican Yes
Blaise Ingoglia Republican Yes
Chris Latvala Republican Yes
Lawrence McClure Republican Yes
Angela "Angie" Nixon Democratic Yes
Anika Tene Omphroy Democratic Yes
Scott Plakon Republican Yes
Rene "Coach P" Plasencia Republican Yes
Anthony Rodriguez Republican Yes
Bob Rommel Republican Yes
Jason Shoaf Republican Yes
David Silvers Democratic Yes
Josie Tomkow Republican Yes
Matt Willhite Democratic Yes
Kamia L. Brown Democratic Not Voting
Randall Scott "Randy" Maggard Republican Not Voting
Slosberg-King Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Florida Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.