Vote on AB 10 - Assembly 3rd Reading AB10 Evans Urgency Clause

  • Bill: AB 10
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading AB10 Evans Urgency Clause
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010, 1st Special Session
  • Date: Dec 18, 2008
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 21 0 1
Republican 9 3 1
Unknown 4 1 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Calderon Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Gloria Romero Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Abel Maldonado Republican Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
John J Benoit Republican Yes
Jeff Denham Republican No
Strickland No
Dave Cogdill Republican No
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican No
Mark Wyland Republican Not Voting
Loni Hancock Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.