Vote on SB 27 - House Amd\Motion 9\To Concur

  • Bill: SB 27
  • Motion Text: House Amd\Motion 9\To Concur
  • Legislative Session: North Carolina 2011-2012 Session
  • Date: Jun 17, 2011
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 31
No 12
Absent 5
Excused 0
Not Voting 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Austin M Allran Republican Yes
Tom Apodaca Republican Yes
Harris Blake Republican Yes
Debbie A Clary Republican Yes
Don East Republican Yes
Rick Gunn Republican Yes
Ralph Hise Republican Yes
White Yes
Berger,P. Yes
Brown Yes
Davis Yes
Jackson Yes
Newton Yes
Tucker Yes
Stan Bingham Republican Yes
Andrew C Brock Republican Yes
Peter S Brunstetter Republican Yes
Warren Daniel Republican Yes
James Forrester Republican Yes
Thomas Goolsby Republican Yes
Kathy Harrington Republican Yes
Fletcher L Hartsell Jr. Republican Yes
Neal Hunt Republican Yes
Wesley Meredith Republican Yes
Louis Pate Republican Yes
Jean Preston Republican Yes
Bill Rabon Republican Yes
David Rouzer Republican Yes
Daniel Soucek Republican Yes
Jerry W. Tillman Republican Yes
Eric Mansfield Democratic Yes
Dan Blue Democratic No
Daniel G Clodfelter Democratic No
Berger,D. No
Bob Atwater Democratic No
Jones No
Stevens No
Martin L Nesbitt Jr. Democratic No
Josh Stein Democratic No
Don Vaughan Democratic No
Eleanor Kinnaird Democratic No
Floyd B. McKissick, Jr. Democratic No
William R. Purcell Democratic No
Charlie Smith Dannelly Democratic Absent
Linda Garrou Democratic Absent
Robinson Absent
Clark Jenkins Democratic Absent
Michael P Walters Democratic Absent
Graham Abstain
Bob Rucho Republican Abstain


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the North Carolina General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.