Vote on SB 232 - Livingston motion to Adopt adopted Roll Call 399

  • Bill: SB 232
  • Motion Text: Livingston motion to Adopt adopted Roll Call 399
  • Legislative Session: Alabama 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Feb 13, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 27
No 0
Other 7
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 6 0 1
Independent 1 0 0
Republican 18 0 5
Unknown 2 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
McClendon Yes
Williams Yes
Greg Albritton Republican Yes
William M. Beasley Democratic Yes
Clyde Chambliss Republican Yes
Linda Coleman-Madison Democratic Yes
Gerald O. Dial Republican Yes
Priscilla Dunn Democratic Yes
Vivian Davis Figures Democratic Yes
Rusty Glover Republican Yes
Jimmy Holley Republican Yes
William L. Holtzclaw Republican Yes
Steve Livingston Republican Yes
Del Marsh Republican Yes
Tim Melson Republican Yes
Arthur Orr Republican Yes
Lee Pittman Republican Yes
Greg J. Reed Republican Yes
Hank Sanders Democratic Yes
Paul Sanford Republican Yes
Clay Scofield Republican Yes
Shay Shelnutt Republican Yes
Harri Anne Smith Independent Yes
Rodger M. Smitherman Democratic Yes
J. T. Waggoner Republican Yes
Cam Ward Republican Yes
Tom Whatley Republican Yes
Allen Other
Mark Slade Blackwell Republican Other
Dick Brewbaker Republican Other
Paul Bussman Republican Other
Bill Hightower Republican Other
Bobby D. Singleton Democratic Other
Larry Stutts Republican Other


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Alabama Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.