Vote on ACR 144 - Assembly 3rd Reading ACR144 Blumenfield By Liu

  • Bill: ACR 144
  • Motion Text: Assembly 3rd Reading ACR144 Blumenfield By Liu
  • Legislative Session: California 2009-2010 Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 29, 2010
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 20 0 3
Republican 11 0 0
Unknown 4 0 1

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Ellen Corbett Democratic Yes
Lou Correa Democratic Yes
Dave Cox Republican Yes
Mark DeSaulnier Democratic Yes
Jeff Denham Republican Yes
Dean Florez Democratic Yes
Loni Hancock Democratic Yes
Gilbert Cedillo Democratic Yes
Dave Cogdill Republican Yes
Dennis Hollingsworth Republican Yes
Denise Moreno Ducheny Democratic Yes
Calderon Yes
Bob Huff Republican Yes
Christine Kehoe Democratic Yes
Mark Leno Democratic Yes
Carol Liu Democratic Yes
Gloria Negrete McLeod Democratic Yes
Lowenthal Yes
Negrete Yes
Runner Yes
Robert Dutton Republican Yes
Alex Padilla Democratic Yes
Fran Pavley Democratic Yes
Curren D Price Democratic Yes
Darrell Steinberg Democratic Yes
Roderick Wright Democratic Yes
Mark Wyland Republican Yes
Sam Aanestad Republican Yes
Elaine Alquist Democratic Yes
Roy Ashburn Republican Yes
Tom Harman Republican Yes
Jenny Oropeza Democratic Yes
Joseph Simitian Democratic Yes
Mimi Walters Republican Yes
Lois Wolk Democratic Yes
Leland Yee Democratic Not Voting
Strickland Not Voting
Patricia Wiggins Democratic Not Voting
Gloria Romero Democratic Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the California State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.