Vote on HB 1177 - Do Pass Amended - 2018

  • Bill: HB 1177
  • Motion Text: Do Pass Amended - 2018
  • Legislative Session: South Dakota 2018 Regular Session
  • Date: Mar 05, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 18
No 15
Absent 0
Excused 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cammack Yes
Curd Yes
Greenfield (Brock) Yes
Haverly Yes
Jensen (Phil) Yes
Klumb Yes
Langer Yes
Otten (Ernie) Yes
Wiik Yes
Jack R. Kolbeck Republican Yes
Ryan M. Maher Republican Yes
Jeff Monroe Republican Yes
Arthur L. Rusch Republican Yes
Jim Stalzer Republican Yes
Justin R Cronin Republican Yes
Jeffrey D Partridge Republican Yes
Jordan Youngberg Republican Yes
Frerichs No
Killer No
Nelson No
Novstrup No
Russell No
Solano No
Sutton (Billie) No
Bob Ewing Republican No
Troy E. Heinert Democratic No
Deb Peters Republican No
Deb Soholt Republican No
Jim White Republican No
Jim Bolin Republican No
Craig Kennedy Democratic No
Larry Tidemann Republican No
Neal Tapio Republican Excused
Reynold F. Nesiba Democratic Excused


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the South Dakota State Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.