Vote on HCR 102 - FINAL CONSIDERATION (#851)

  • Bill: HCR 102
  • Motion Text: FINAL CONSIDERATION (#851)
  • Legislative Session: Louisiana 2022 Regular Session
  • Date: May 16, 2022
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 87
No 4
Other 14

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Mr. Speaker Yes
Raymond E. Garofalo Republican Yes
Wayne McMahen Republican Yes
Amedee Yes
Jonathan Goudeau I Republican Yes
Blake Miguez Republican Yes
Tony Bacala Republican Yes
Green Yes
Miller, D. Yes
Beaullieu Yes
Harris Yes
Miller, G. Yes
Stuart J. Bishop Republican Yes
Stephanie Hilferty Republican Yes
Mincey Yes
Delisha Boyd Democratic Yes
Valarie Hodges Republican Yes
Nicholas Muscarello Republican Yes
Ken Brass Democratic Yes
Paul Hollis Republican Yes
Nelson Yes
Chad Brown Democratic Yes
Dodie Horton Republican Yes
Newell Yes
Bryant Yes
Jason Hughes Democratic Yes
Owen, C. Yes
Barbara Carpenter Democratic Yes
Mike Huval Republican Yes
Owen, R. Yes
Carrier Yes
Illg Yes
Phelps Yes
Carter, W. Yes
Barry Ivey Republican Yes
Vincent J. Pierre Democratic Yes
Jean-Paul Coussan Republican Yes
Patrick O. Jefferson Democratic Yes
Pressly Yes
Raymond J. Crews Republican Yes
Sam Jenkins Democratic Yes
Neil Riser Republican Yes
Paula Davis Republican Yes
Johnson, M. Yes
Romero Yes
Deshotel Yes
Johnson, T. Yes
Schamerhorn Yes
Phillip DeVillier Republican Yes
Edmond Jordan Democratic Yes
Laurie Schlegel Republican Yes
Mary DuBuisson Republican Yes
Kerner Yes
Alan Seabaugh Republican Yes
Royce Duplessis Democratic Yes
Vanessa Caston LaFleur Democratic Yes
Larry Selders Democratic Yes
Rick Edmonds Republican Yes
Mandie Landry Democratic Yes
St. Blanc Yes
Kathy Edmonston Republican Yes
Larvadain Yes
Joseph A. Stagni Republican Yes
Julie Emerson Republican Yes
Rodney Lyons Democratic Yes
John M. Stefanski Republican Yes
Les Farnum Republican Yes
Sherman Q. Mack Republican Yes
Gregory Tarver Democratic Yes
Michael "Gabe" Firment Republican Yes
Tanner Magee Republican Yes
Polly Thomas Republican Yes
Adrian Fisher Democratic Yes
C. Denise Marcelle Democratic Yes
Christopher Turner Republican Yes
Bryan Fontenot Republican Yes
Joseph A. Marino III Independent Yes
Debbie Villio Republican Yes
Freiberg Yes
Danny McCormick Republican Yes
Wheat Yes
Lawrence "Larry" Frieman Republican Yes
Jack McFarland Republican Yes
White Yes
Gadberry Yes
Scott McKnight Republican Yes
Matthew Willard Democratic Yes
Ryan Bourriaque Republican No
Carter, R. No
Butler No
Joseph A. Orgeron Republican No
Roy Daryl Adams Independent Other
Freeman Other
Pat Moore Democratic Other
Larry Bagley Republican Other
Randal L. Gaines Democratic Other
Francis C. Thompson Democratic Other
Cormier Other
Brett F. Geymann Republican Other
Mark Wright Republican Other
Kenny R. Cox Democratic Other
Cedric Glover Democratic Other
Jerome Zeringue Republican Other
Echols Other
Jeremy LaCombe Democratic Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Louisiana Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.