Vote on SB 2744 - Third Reading

  • Bill: SB 2744
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 100th Regular Session
  • Date: Nov 29, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 107
No 1
Absent 4
Excused 5
Not Voting 1
Other 0
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 50 1 3
Republican 38 0 5
Unknown 19 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Michael J. Madigan Democratic Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic Yes
Michael T. Marron Republican Yes
Carol Ammons Democratic Yes
Steven A. Andersson Republican Yes
Robert F. Martwick Democratic Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Luis Arroyo Democratic Yes
Mark Batinick Republican Yes
Avery Bourne Republican Yes
Peter Breen Republican Yes
Monica Bristow Democratic Yes
Tim Butler Republican Yes
John M. Cabello Republican Yes
Jonathan Carroll Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Melissa Conyears-Ervin Democratic Yes
Jerry F. Costello, II Democratic Yes
Michael P. McAuliffe Republican Yes
Laura Fine Democratic Yes
Mike Fortner Republican Yes
David S. Olsen Republican Yes
Lindsay Parkhurst Republican Yes
Carol A. Sente Democratic Yes
Dave Severin Republican Yes
Bennett Yes
Brady Yes
Harris, Gregory Yes
Hernandez Yes
Burke, Daniel Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Yes
LaToya Greenwood Democratic Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic Yes
Brad Halbrook Republican Yes
Michael Halpin Democratic Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Sonya M. Harper Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Smith Yes
Lou Lang Democratic Yes
Burke, Kelly Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Jerry Lee Long Republican Yes
Theresa Mah Democratic Yes
Jones Yes
Rita Mayfield Democratic Yes
Deanne M. Mazzochi Republican Yes
Tony McCombie Republican Yes
Margo McDermed Republican Yes
David McSweeney Republican Yes
Charles Meier Republican Yes
Anna Moeller Democratic Yes
Martin J. Moylan Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Walsh, Helene Yes
Walsh, Larry Yes
Davis Yes
Brian W. Stewart Republican Yes
Welch Yes
Katie Stuart Democratic Yes
Wheeler, Keith Yes
Evans Yes
Williams Yes
Mitchell, Bill Yes
André M. Thapedi Democratic Yes
Mitchell, Christian Yes
Arthur L. Turner Democratic Yes
Finnie, Natalie Yes
Morrison Yes
Michael D. Unes Republican Yes
Celina Villanueva Democratic Yes
Litesa E. Wallace Democratic Yes
David A. Welter Republican Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
John D. Cavaletto Republican Yes
Linda Chapa LaVia Democratic Yes
Deb Conroy Democratic Yes
Barbara Flynn Currie Democratic Yes
John C. D'Amico Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
Sara Feigenholtz Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Randy E. Frese Republican Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
Sam Yingling Democratic Yes
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Yes
Sara Wojcicki Jimenez Republican Yes
Jeff Keicher Republican Yes
Steven Reick Republican Yes
Al Riley Democratic Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Allen Skillicorn Republican Yes
Justin Slaughter Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Joe Sosnowski Republican Yes
Ryan Spain Republican Yes
Daniel Swanson Republican Yes
Grant Wehrli Republican Yes
Christine Winger Republican Yes
Terri Bryant Republican Yes
John Connor Democratic Yes
Scott Drury Democratic No
Cynthia Soto Democratic Absent
Juliana Stratton Democratic Absent
Fred Crespo Democratic Absent
Jeanne M Ives Republican Absent
Wheeler, Barbara Excused
Reginald Phillips Republican Excused
Jim Durkin Republican Excused
Sheri L Jesiel Republican Excused
David B. Reis Republican Excused
Harris, David Not Voting


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.