Vote on HB 3655 - Third Reading

  • Bill: HB 3655
  • Motion Text: Third Reading
  • Legislative Session: Illinois 102nd Regular Session
  • Date: Apr 23, 2021
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 98
No 0
Absent 4
Excused 15
Not Voting 0
Other 1
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic 53 0 11
Independent 2 0 0
Republican 33 0 7
Unknown 10 0 2

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Cyril Nichols Democratic Yes
Angelica Guerrero-Cuellar Democratic Yes
Adam Niemerg Republican Yes
Will Guzzardi Democratic Yes
Jaime M. Andrade, Jr. Democratic Yes
Aaron M. Ortiz Democratic Yes
Jackie Haas Republican Yes
Dagmara Avelar Democratic Yes
Brad Halbrook Republican Yes
Mark Batinick Republican Yes
Michael Halpin Democratic Yes
Bennett Yes
Steven Reick Republican Yes
Norine K. Hammond Republican Yes
Chris Bos Republican Yes
Robert Rita Democratic Yes
Sonya M. Harper Democratic Yes
Avery Bourne Republican Yes
Lamont J. Robinson, Jr. Democratic Yes
Harris Yes
Sue Scherer Democratic Yes
Hernandez, Barbara Yes
Kambium Buckner Democratic Yes
Dave Severin Republican Yes
Hernandez, Elizabeth Yes
Justin Slaughter Democratic Yes
Maura Hirschauer Democratic Yes
Tim Butler Republican Yes
Nicholas K. Smith Democratic Yes
Jay Hoffman Democratic Yes
Jonathan Carroll Democratic Yes
Keith P. Sommer Republican Yes
Frances Ann Hurley Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Cassidy Democratic Yes
Paul Jacobs Independent Yes
Dan Caulkins Republican Yes
Ryan Spain Republican Yes
Jones Yes
Andrew S. Chesney Republican Yes
Anne Stava-Murray Democratic Yes
Jeff Keicher Republican Yes
Stephanie A. Kifowit Democratic Yes
Deb Conroy Democratic Yes
Denyse Wang Stoneback Democratic Yes
Lindsey LaPointe Democratic Yes
Costa Howard Yes
Katie Stuart Democratic Yes
Seth Lewis Republican Yes
Fred Crespo Democratic Yes
Daniel Swanson Republican Yes
Camille Y. Lilly Democratic Yes
Margaret Croke Democratic Yes
Curtis J. Tarver, II Democratic Yes
Mark Luft Republican Yes
Dan Ugaste Republican Yes
Theresa Mah Democratic Yes
C.D. Davidsmeyer Republican Yes
Dave Vella Democratic Yes
Natalie A. Manley Democratic Yes
William Davis Democratic Yes
Mark L. Walker Democratic Yes
Michael T. Marron Republican Yes
Eva Dina Delgado Democratic Yes
Lawrence Walsh, Jr. Democratic Yes
Joyce Mason Democratic Yes
Tom Weber Republican Yes
Tom Demmer Republican Yes
David A. Welter Republican Yes
Deanne M. Mazzochi Republican Yes
Daniel Didech Democratic Yes
Maurice A. West, II Democratic Yes
Tony McCombie Republican Yes
Jim Durkin Republican Yes
Keith R. Wheeler Republican Yes
Amy Elik Independent Yes
Blaine Wilhour Republican Yes
Charles Meier Republican Yes
Debbie Meyers-Martin Democratic Yes
Mary E. Flowers Democratic Yes
Williams, Jawaharial Yes
La Shawn K. Ford Democratic Yes
Kathleen Willis Democratic Yes
Anna Moeller Democratic Yes
Patrick Windhorst Republican Yes
Bob Morgan Democratic Yes
David Friess Republican Yes
Yang Rohr Yes
Morrison Yes
Robyn Gabel Democratic Yes
Lance Yednock Democratic Yes
Jennifer Gong-Gershowitz Democratic Yes
Sam Yingling Democratic Yes
Murphy Yes
Edgar Gonzalez, Jr. Democratic Yes
Michelle Mussman Democratic Yes
Suzanne Ness Democratic Yes
Amy Grant Republican Yes
LaToya Greenwood Democratic Yes
Kelly M. Burke Democratic Absent
John C. D'Amico Democratic Absent
Marcus C. Evans, Jr. Democratic Absent
Emanuel Chris Welch Democratic Absent
Carol Ammons Democratic Excused
Tim Ozinga Republican Excused
Delia C. Ramirez Democratic Excused
Dan Brady Republican Excused
Joe Sosnowski Republican Excused
Bradley Stephens Republican Excused
Anthony DeLuca Democratic Excused
Rita Mayfield Democratic Excused
Martin McLaughlin Republican Excused
Williams, Ann Excused
Chris Miller Republican Excused
Randy E. Frese Republican Excused
Martin J. Moylan Democratic Excused
Michael J. Zalewski Democratic Excused
Jehan Gordon-Booth Democratic Excused
Collins Other


Data on Open States is updated periodically throughout the day from the official website of the Illinois General Assembly.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.