Vote on HF 3202 - H.F. NO. 3202

  • Bill: HF 3202
  • Motion Text: H.F. NO. 3202
  • Legislative Session: Minnesota 2017-2018 Regular Session
  • Date: May 16, 2018
  • Outcome: Pass
Vote Totals
Yes 112
No 15
Breakdown by Party Yes No Other
Democratic-Farmer-Labor 38 2 0
Republican 55 8 0
Unknown 19 5 0

Roll Call

Name Party Vote
Anderson, P. Yes
Anderson, S. Yes
Bahr, C. Yes
Barr, R. Yes
Carlson, A. Yes
Carlson, L. Yes
Christensen Yes
Clark Yes
Howe Yes
Johnson, B. Yes
Johnson, C. Yes
Lillie Yes
Maye Quade Yes
Miller Yes
Jeff Backer Republican Yes
Brian Daniels Republican Yes
Greg Davids Republican Yes
Rob Ecklund Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Peggy Flanagan Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Matt Grossell Republican Yes
Barb Haley Republican Yes
Laurie Halverson Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Jerry Hertaus Republican Yes
Debra Hilstrom Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Joe Hoppe Republican Yes
Mary Kunesh-Podein Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
John Lesch Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Tina Liebling Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Jenifer Loon Republican Yes
Bob Loonan Republican Yes
Dale Lueck Republican Yes
Carlos Mariani Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Murphy, E. Yes
Murphy, M. Yes
Nelson Yes
Smith Yes
Ward Yes
Tony Albright Republican Yes
Dave Baker Republican Yes
Matt Bliss Republican Yes
Dan Fabian Republican Yes
Rod Hamilton Republican Yes
Rick Hansen Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Randy Jessup Republican Yes
Debra Kiel Republican Yes
Jim Knoblach Republican Yes
Erin Koegel Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Tim Mahoney Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Sandra Masin Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Rena Moran Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Jim Nash Republican Yes
Anne Neu Republican Yes
Jim Newberger Republican Yes
Ilhan Omar Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Joyce Peppin Republican Yes
Nels Pierson Republican Yes
Jason Rarick Republican Yes
Paul Rosenthal Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Linda Runbeck Republican Yes
Duane Sauke Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Joe Schomacker Republican Yes
Peggy Scott Republican Yes
Jean Wagenius Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Nolan West Republican Yes
Abigail Whelan Republican Yes
Anna Wills Republican Yes
Nick Zerwas Republican Yes
Jon Applebaum Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Peggy Bennett Republican Yes
Connie Bernardy Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
John (Jack) Considine Jr. Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Jim Davnie Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Steve Drazkowski Republican Yes
Kelly Fenton Republican Yes
Keith Franke Republican Yes
Mike Freiberg Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Steve Green Republican Yes
Josh Heintzeman Republican Yes
Frank Hornstein Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Melissa Hortman Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Ron Kresha Republican Yes
Fue Lee Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Ben Lien Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Diane Loeffler Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Kathy Lohmer Republican Yes
Susan Allen Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Kurt Daudt Republican Yes
Bob Dettmer Republican Yes
Peter Fischer Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Pat Garofalo Republican Yes
Glenn Gruenhagen Republican Yes
Bob Gunther Republican Yes
Alice Hausman Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Tony Jurgens Republican Yes
Paul Marquart Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Jeremy Munson Republican Yes
Bud Nornes Republican Yes
Tim O'Driscoll Republican Yes
Marion O'Neill Republican Yes
Gene Pelowski Jr. Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
John Petersburg Republican Yes
Dave Pinto Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Jeanne Poppe Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
John Poston Republican Yes
Laurie Pryor Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Julie Sandstede Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Mike Sundin Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Tama Theis Republican Yes
Paul Torkelson Republican Yes
Mark Uglem Republican Yes
Dean Urdahl Republican Yes
Cheryl Youakim Democratic-Farmer-Labor Yes
Dehn, R. No
Erickson No
Olson No
Peterson No
Vogel No
Mary Franson Republican No
Eric Lucero Republican No
Dario Anselmo Republican No
David Bly Democratic-Farmer-Labor No
Sandy Layman Republican No
Duane Quam Republican No
Jennifer Schultz Democratic-Farmer-Labor No
Jon Koznick Republican No
Joe McDonald Republican No
Cindy Pugh Republican No


Data on Open States is updated nightly from the official website of the Minnesota Legislature.

If you notice any inconsistencies with these official sources, feel free to file an issue.